Reitter Quality Manangement Logo Image

ISO 9001:2015 Transition, Audits and Certification Preperation

ISO9001:2015 is the most current standard for quality management systems. It has ten (10) elements as compared to the eight (8) in the 2008 version. Some key concepts that are expanded in the new standard are: Quality Management Principles, Leadership, the Process approach, the Plan-Do-Check-Act Cycle, and Risk based thinking.


  • Any business that is looking to comply with the new standard.

The RQM staff will:

  • Train your staff on the requirements of the new standard
  • Provide guidelines for bringing your company up to the QMS requirements
  • Train Internal Auditors for auditing to the new standard
  • Conduct internal audits of your updated quality management system
  • Generate an action plan for any corrective actions needed for the registration audit
  • Witness your certification audit, (per your request)

More information